archive-sg.com » SG » S » STOMP.COM.SG

Total: 840

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • The Straits Times Media Club - View Single Post - Does your friends' opinions about the person you're dating bother you?
    7 15 10 2009 10 19 PM Mister B Media Club Bronze Member Senior STOMPer Join Date Aug 2007 Location Garden City It s what foreigners called it Posts 122 imo when ppl in love they dun reali mind what other p pl think de Yeah that s what normally defines TRUE love Or does it A problem is one with a hidden solution Mister B View Public Profile Send

    Original URL path: http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/shoutbox/showpost.php?p=13086&postcount=7 (2013-01-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Straits Times Media Club - View Single Post - Does your friends' opinions about the person you're dating bother you?
    10 59 AM ll3Heaven Media Club Member Junior STOMPer Join Date Dec 2009 Posts 13 I won t bother man Besides he got his own likes i have my own likes What he sees may be a witch but i

    Original URL path: http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/shoutbox/showpost.php?p=13107&postcount=8 (2013-01-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Straits Times Media Club - View Single Post - Does your friends' opinions about the person you're dating bother you?
    NV Posts 1 it really doesn t matter what he says it s still my decision not his and anything he says wont matter because i like the girl thats why im dating her but if youre still in doubt amidst all these replies on your post you should definitely see this How to Pick up Girls How to Talk to Girls How to Get a Girlfriend these would definitely

    Original URL path: http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/shoutbox/showpost.php?p=13153&postcount=9 (2013-01-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 14 year old boy punches teacher and counsellor! - The Straits Times Media Club
    exposed to the internet violent games that they get influenced by it I read the Newpaper today and it stated that the boy had since been suspended SO young yet so much angst I don t remember being so angry when I was 14 The article also said that this is not the first case this week they reported a similar case of a 16 year old student who threw a chair at a teacher It s strange because these are not the pai kias of the school Their friends describe them as hardworking well behaved boy with no outward signs of rage bottled up It s pretty scary sciclone View Public Profile Send a private message to sciclone Find all posts by sciclone Previous Thread Next Thread Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page Display Modes Switch to Linear Mode Switch to Hybrid Mode Threaded Mode Posting Rules You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts vB code is On Smilies are On IMG code is On HTML code is Off Forum Jump User Control Panel Private Messages Subscriptions Who s Online Search Forums

    Original URL path: http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/shoutbox/showthread.php?t=1174&goto=nextoldest (2013-01-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Let's be friends? - The Straits Times Media Club
    Thread Next Thread Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page Display Modes Switch to Linear Mode Switch to Hybrid Mode Threaded Mode Posting Rules You may not post new threads You may not post replies You may not post attachments You may not edit your posts vB code is On Smilies are On IMG code is On HTML code is Off Forum Jump User Control Panel Private Messages Subscriptions

    Original URL path: http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/shoutbox/showthread.php?t=1174&goto=nextnewest (2013-01-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Straits Times Media Club - Does your friends' opinions about the person you're dating bother you?
    really did make a wrong choice and got attached to a bloody Chris Brown incarnate wallflower x 20 07 2009 12 20 AM Quote Originally Posted by lecorbeau Post 12906 Picture this You started seeing someone new and so far he she is nice and sweet However that person is not exactly the best looking person around Your friends say why are you with him her I think you can do much better What would you do if your friend is so superficial it is a sad thing already the other day i was just contemplating with my friend on this issue we have been best friends for 6 years already and have never quarreled before amazing recently we joined this cca together and met some new people long story ensues after cca one day we took the train home and suddenly she asked What if i can t get along with if he becomes your boyfriend and i started to freak out so i asked her the same question crap i guess this is one of those circumstances where you can only be in the situation to know what you will do effervescence 24 07 2009 09 08 PM Doesn t really bother me CharSiewBau 15 08 2009 01 31 AM Well I d say as long he is nice and faithful to me looks is not the obstacle in my relationship Bonebreakerz 15 10 2009 07 03 PM Ppl say love can cross all borders imo when ppl in love they dun reali mind what other p pl think de as for me hmm i would take their c0mmemts with a pinch of salt Lols hahas P Mister B 15 10 2009 10 19 PM imo when ppl in love they dun reali mind what other p pl

    Original URL path: http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/shoutbox/printthread.php?t=1174 (2013-01-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Does your friends' opinions about the person you're dating bother you? - The Straits Times Media Club
    looking person around Your friends say why are you with him her I think you can do much better What would you do if your friend is so superficial it is a sad thing already the other day i was just contemplating with my friend on this issue we have been best friends for 6 years already and have never quarreled before amazing recently we joined this cca together and met some new people long story ensues after cca one day we took the train home and suddenly she asked What if i can t get along with if he becomes your boyfriend and i started to freak out so i asked her the same question crap i guess this is one of those circumstances where you can only be in the situation to know what you will do wallflower x View Public Profile Send a private message to wallflower x Find all posts by wallflower x 4 24 07 2009 09 08 PM effervescence Media Club Member Newbie Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 1 Doesn t really bother me effervescence View Public Profile Send a private message to effervescence Find all posts by effervescence 5 15 08 2009 01 31 AM CharSiewBau Media Club Member Newbie Join Date Nov 2008 Posts 8 Well I d say as long he is nice and faithful to me looks is not the obstacle in my relationship CharSiewBau View Public Profile Send a private message to CharSiewBau Find all posts by CharSiewBau 6 15 10 2009 07 03 PM Bonebreakerz Media Club Member Newbie Join Date Oct 2009 Posts 1 Ppl say love can cross all borders imo when ppl in love they dun reali mind what other p pl think de as for me hmm i would take their c0mmemts with a pinch of salt Lols hahas P Bonebreakerz View Public Profile Send a private message to Bonebreakerz Find all posts by Bonebreakerz 7 15 10 2009 10 19 PM Mister B Media Club Bronze Member Senior STOMPer Join Date Aug 2007 Location Garden City It s what foreigners called it Posts 122 imo when ppl in love they dun reali mind what other p pl think de Yeah that s what normally defines TRUE love Or does it A problem is one with a hidden solution Mister B View Public Profile Send a private message to Mister B Visit Mister B s homepage Find all posts by Mister B 8 20 12 2009 10 59 AM ll3Heaven Media Club Member Junior STOMPer Join Date Dec 2009 Posts 13 I won t bother man Besides he got his own likes i have my own likes What he sees may be a witch but i may see it as a chick ll3Heaven View Public Profile Send a private message to ll3Heaven Find all posts by ll3Heaven 9 19 03 2010 03 40 PM AztecLansing55 Media Club Member Newbie Join Date Mar 2010 Location 144 Southshore Main Southshore Las Vegas NV Posts 1 it

    Original URL path: http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/shoutbox/showthread.php?mode=hybrid&t=1174 (2013-01-30)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Click here to go to YOUTHPHORIA immediately

    Original URL path: http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/errorNotFound.html (2013-01-30)
    Open archived version from archive