archive-sg.com » SG » D » DHS.SG

Total: 214

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Bicultural Studies Programme Teachers
    sg Chinese Language Junior High Mr Yeo Cheng Kok Contract Adj Tr yeo chengkok dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mdm Loh Quee Yah Flexi Adj Tr loh queeyah dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mdm Loo Chou Mui Contract Adj Tr loo choumui dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Chia Siew Ling chia siewling dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Ho Kar Hui ho karhui dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Hong Lan hong lan dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Lie Seok Hua lie seokhua dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Lim Yuan Chin lim yuanchin dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mdm Low Sai Kian low saikian dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mdm Low Sok Tze low soktze dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Ng Kia Hui ng kiahui dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mdm Sau Wee Wee sau weewee dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mr Tan Kian Boon tan kianboon dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mr Teoh Ai Keong teoh aikeong dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Ching Pey Suan ching peysuan dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mr Lee Chee Keen lee cheekeen dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Sim Yan Jun sim yanjun dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mdm Zhang Liping zhang liping dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mdm Mo Fengling mo fengling dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Mr Liu Zhiqiang liu zhiqiang dhs sg Chinese Language Junior High Miss Ng Tze Fang Subject Head Scholarships ng tzefang dhs sg Chinese Language Senior High Mdm An Feng Yun Senior Teacher an fengyun dhs sg Chinese Language Senior High Mdm Wang Yanchun wang yanchun dhs sg Chinese Language Senior High Mr Zhang Weidong zhang weidong dhs sg Chinese Language Senior High Mr Lu Han Lin lu hanlin dhs sg Chinese Language Senior High Mdm Teo Geok Hiok teo geokhiok dhs sg Chinese Language Senior High Mr Siah Sheng Yuan siah shengyuan dhs sg Chinese Language Senior High Mr Chew Soon Chiang Martin Subject Head Project Work chew soonchiang martin dhs sg General Paper Senior High Miss Chen Huiqing Christine Level Head of Year 6 chen huiqing christine dhs sg General Paper Senior High Mr Tan Cheng Chye Marcus tan chengchye marcus dhs sg General Paper Senior High Mr Tan Chwee Bock tan chweebock dhs sg General Paper Senior High Mr Simon Cave simon cave dhs sg General Paper Senior High Ms Teo Wei e Elizabeth elizabeth teo dhs sg General Paper Senior High Mr Yap Chang Xin Daryl yap changxin daryl dhs sg General Paper Senior High Mrs Asha Kirti Vora Head of English Language Covering asha kirti vora dhs sg Language Arts Junior High Mdm Ilyana Hardianti bte Hartono W Subject Head CCA ilyana dhs sg Language Arts Junior High Mdm Yeo Kim Neo Michelle Level Head 1 Student Development Junior High yeo kimneo michelle dhs sg Language Arts Junior High Mdm Kheng Hwee Teng Subject Head Language Arts

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/bicultural-studies-programme-teachers.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Humanities and Arts Programme Teachers
    Foong Lin Head of Year 5 and 6 leong foonglin dhs sg Economics Senior High Ms Tan Chien Ming Head of Humanities Covering tan chienming dhs sg Economics Senior High Miss Chew Ji Rong chew jirong dhs sg Economics Senior High Miss Ho Sze En Esther ho szeen esther dhs sg Economics Senior High Mdm Tan Swee Leng tan sweeleng dhs sg Economics Senior High Miss Saha Anindita saha anindita dhs sg Economics Senior High Miss Teo Tan Ni Linda teo yanni linda dhs sg Economics Senior High Mdm Cynthia Lim Ai Lian lim ailian cynthia dhs sg Economics Senior High Miss Lim Hwee Teng lim hweeteng dhs sg Economics Senior High Mr Lim Kah Leong Marc lim kahleong marc dhs sg Economics Senior High Miss Lee Xiuli Niki lee xiuli niki dhs sg Economics Senior High Miss Goh Wei Peng Belinda goh weipeng belinda dhs sg Economics Senior High Mr Lee Seng Lee Subject Head Knowledge Skills lee senglee dhs sg Geography Junior High Miss Pear Siew Lee Subject Head Geography Junior High pear siewlee dhs sg Geography Junior High Mr Goh Wee Siong Jared goh weesiong jared dhs sg Geography Junior High Senior High Miss Tang Siew Boey tang siewboey dhs sg Geography Junior High Miss Ng Mui Leng ng muileng dhs sg Geography Junior High Mr Terence Khee Jun Xian khee junxian terence dhs sg Geography Junior High Miss Tan Li Ming tan liming dhs sg Geography Junior High Miss Asvathaman Tharini Devi asvathaman tharini devi dhs sg Geography Junior High Mrs Bok Grace Senior Teacher bok shunghwee grace dhs sg Geography Senior High Mr Tan Yeow Leng Melvyn Subject Head Geography Senior High tan yeowleng melvyn dhs sg Geography Senior High Mr Chang Xiao Ping Julian chang xiaoping julian dhs sg Geography Senior High Miss Ling

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/humanities-and-arts-programme-teachers.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Mathematics and Sciences Programme Teachers
    tan leehwee dhs sg Mathematics Junior High Mdm Teng Xiuling teng xiuling dhs sg Mathematics Junior High Mr Loke Jee Wah loke jeewah dhs sg Mathematics Junior High Ms Tan Hui Ming Elizabeth tan huiming elizabeth dhs sg Mathematics Junior High Miss Pamela Kuppusamy Samales pamela samales dhs sg Mathematics Junior High Miss Goh Fenyu Jessica goh fenyu jessica dhs sg Mathematics Junior High Mr Koh Lip Kang Head of Mathematics Senior High koh lipkang dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mr Loh Yan Xiang Level Head Mathematics Senior High loh yanxiang dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mdm Lau Min Yin Emmeline Subject Head Staff Developer lau minyin emmeline dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mr Chua Kong Seng Frederick frederick chua dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mdm Lim Phik Chin lim phikchin dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mdm Chin Mee Yan Esther chin meeyan esther dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mr Ong Pee Yeow ong peeyeow dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mrs Tcheau Seow Hong tcheau seowhong dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Miss Tan Kae Ling tan kaeling dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Miss Fang Meiying Brigitte fang meiying brigitte dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mr Ng Yu Jie ng yujie dhs sg Mathematics Senior High Mdm Lim Ying Ying Head of Strategic Management lim yingying dhs sg Science Junior High Mrs Shu Yuen Head of Knowledge Skills Programme shu yuen dhs sg Science Junior High Mrs Phua Loo Poh Lim Head of Sciences loo pohlim dhs sg Science Junior High Mrs Teng Eileen Head of Year 4 lee pohping eileen dhs sg Science Junior High Mdm Loh Chien Yuen June Head of Year 3 loh chienyuen june dhs sg Science Junior High Mr Tay Eng Kian Level Head of Year 2 tay engkian dhs sg Science Junior High Mdm Lam Non Har Serene School Staff Developer lam nonhar serene dhs sg Science Junior High Mr Koh Wee Tat Nigel Subject Head Physics Junior High koh weetat nigel dhs sg Science Junior High Mr Ng Jie Li Jeffrey Subject Head Biology Junior High ng jieli jeffrey dhs sg Science Junior High Ms Christine Tan Chor Kheng Subject Head Service Learning Acting tan chorkheng dhs sg Science Junior High Mr Lim Lian Joo Jeremy Senior Teacher lim lianjoo jeremy dhs sg Science Junior High Mrs Lim Sheau Horng Senior Teacher chua sheauhorng dhs sg Science Junior High Mrs Ong Chyai Lian Grace Senior Teacher ong chyailian grace dhs sg Science Junior High Mr Han Yaohong Royston han yaohong royston dhs sg Science Junior High Miss Sherene Juritha Joseph sherene joseph dhs sg Science Junior High Miss Khoh Li Ming khoh liming dhs sg Science Junior High Miss Ng Shi Shi ng shishi dhs sg Science Junior High Miss Chia Shu Hui chia shuhui dhs sg Science Junior High Mdm Rozana Bte Abd Razak rozana abdul razak dhs sg Science Junior High Mr Kantapon Numpilai kantapon numpilai dhs sg Science Junior High Miss Tan Mei Qiang tan meiqiang dhs sg Science Junior High

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/mathematics-and-sciences-programme-teachers.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Physical Education Teachers
    Scholarship Programme Talent Development Programme Campus Life Campus Life 2012 Campus Life 2011 Campus Life 2010 Campus Life 2009 Campus Life 2008 Achievements CCA Scholars School EZCOETNL Mission Vision Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Contact Contact List School Leaders Junior High Form Teachers Senior High Civics Tutors Bicultural Studies Programme Teachers Humanities and Arts Programme Teachers Mathematics and Sciences Programme Teachers Physical Education Teachers Executive Administrative Staff Key Personnel Home Contact List Physical Education Teachers Physical Education Teachers Name Mr Chew Tah Lee Head Of Department PE CCA chew tahlee dhs sg Physcial Education Mr Ang Eng Choon Head Of Department Corporate Relations ang engchoon dhs sg Physcial Education Mrs Chew Tan Bee Hong Sports Specialist tan beehong dhs sg Physcial Education Miss Lee Siew Choo Level Head of Year 1 lee siewchoo dhs sg Physcial Education Mr Muhammad Fazly Bin Abdul Rahman muhd fazly bin abdul rahman dhs sg Physcial Education Mr Tan Pee Loon tan peeloon dhs sg Physcial Education Mr Tan Tui Gee Contract Adj Tr tan tuigee dhs sg Physcial Education Miss Goh Lay Eng Ariel goh layeng ariel dhs sg Physcial Education Mr

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/physical-education-teachers.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Executive & Administrative Staff
    Life 2012 Campus Life 2011 Campus Life 2010 Campus Life 2009 Campus Life 2008 Achievements CCA Scholars School EZCOETNL Mission Vision Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Contact Contact List School Leaders Junior High Form Teachers Senior High Civics Tutors Bicultural Studies Programme Teachers Humanities and Arts Programme Teachers Mathematics and Sciences Programme Teachers Physical Education Teachers Executive Administrative

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/executive--administrative-staff.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Key Personnel
    sg Level Head of Year 2 Mdm Loh Chien Yuen June loh chienyuen june dhs sg Head of Year 3 Mrs Teng Eileen lee pohping eileen dhs sg Head of Year 4 Senior High Wing Ms Tan Chien Ming tan chienming dhs sg Head of Humanities Senior High Covering Mr Tan Yeow Leng Melvyn tan yeowleng melvyn dhs sg Subject Head Geography Mr Koh Lip Kang koh lipkang dhs sg Head of Mathematics Senior High Mr Loh Yan Xiang loh yanxiang dhs sg Subject Head Mathematics Mr Tan Leong Howe tan leonghowe dhs sg Head of Sciences Senior High Dr Yap Ann Teck yan annteck dhs sg Subject Head Biology Mdm Koh Li Keng koh likeng dhs sg Subject Head Chemistry Mrs Janet Long Leong Foong Lin leong foonglin dhs sg Head of Year 5 and 6 Mr Foo Kok Wei foo kokwei dhs sg Level Head of Year 5 Miss Chen Huiqing Christine chen huiqing christine dhs sg Level Head of Year 6 School Wide Mr Chew Tah Lee chew tahlee dhs sg Head of PE CCA Mrs Chew Tan Bee Hong tan beehong dhs sg Subject Head Sports Secretary Mdm Ilyana Hardianti Bte H W ilyana dhs sg Subject Head CCA Mrs Dayna Chia Minn chia minn dayna dhs sg Head of Student Development Ms Michelle Yeo Kim Neo yeo kimneo michelle dhs sg Level Head 1 Student Development Mr Lim Pia Leong lim pialeong dhs sg Level Head 3 Student Development Acting Mr Goh Pai Shen goh paishen dhs sg Level Head 2 Student Development Acting Ms Christine Tan Chor Kheng tan chorkheng christine dhs sg Subject Head Service Learning Acting Mdm Ng Tze Fang ng tzefang dhs sg Subject Head Scholarships Mr Yeong Chan Kong yeong chankong dhs sg Head of Chinese Language Mdm Lee Yin

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/key-personnel.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Autonomous Schools
    Development Programme Research Studies Student Development Co Curricular Activities Junior High CCA Senior High CCA Physical Education Sexuality Education Counselling Support Character Development Special Programmes Overseas Programme Scholarship Programme Talent Development Programme Campus Life Campus Life 2012 Campus Life 2011 Campus Life 2010 Campus Life 2009 Campus Life 2008 Achievements CCA Scholars School EZCOETNL Mission Vision Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us ALL About DHS About DHS Mission Vision Motto Strategic Directions School Crest Song Dunman High Programme Principal s Message School History Campus Map Home Autonomous Schools Autonomous Schools Autonomous Schools were established in 1994 to provide pupils with quality education within the framework of a non independent status but with greater autonomy devolved to the schools Autonomous Schools give parents more options in the choice of quality schools for their children Autonomous Schools are given additional funding to enable them to develop a wider and better range of programmes to stretch the capability of their pupils The additional flexibility and funding given to Autonomous Schools have enabled these schools to offer their pupils a much enhanced teaching and learning environment Apart from additional and improved facilities pupils also

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/autonomous-schools.html?phpMyAdmin=XJVw1djC6udyphu4Kw0jAI8f7A3 (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Integrated Programmes
    Activities Junior High CCA Senior High CCA Physical Education Sexuality Education Counselling Support Character Development Special Programmes Overseas Programme Scholarship Programme Talent Development Programme Campus Life Campus Life 2012 Campus Life 2011 Campus Life 2010 Campus Life 2009 Campus Life 2008 Achievements CCA Scholars School EZCOETNL Mission Vision Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us ALL About DHS About DHS Mission Vision Motto Strategic Directions School Crest Song Dunman High Programme Principal s Message School History Campus Map Home Integrated Programmes Integrated Programmes While the GCE O Levels serve as a valuable intermediate benchmark for the majority of our pupils those who are clearly university bound can benefit from spending the last four years of their upper secondary JC education from Secondary Three to JC Two engaging in broader learning experiences The Integrated Programmes IP will provide an integrated upper secondary and JC education where secondary school pupils can proceed to JC without taking the GCE O Level Examinations Schools offering IP will optimise the time freed up from preparing for the GCE O Levels to stretch pupils and provide greater breadth in the academic and non academic curriculum However these

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/integrated-programmes.html?phpMyAdmin=XJVw1djC6udyphu4Kw0jAI8f7A3 (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive