archive-sg.com » SG » D » DHS.SG

Total: 214

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • School Suppliers
    Knowledge Skills Programme Talent Development Programme Research Studies Student Development Co Curricular Activities Junior High CCA Senior High CCA Physical Education Sexuality Education Counselling Support Character Development Special Programmes Overseas Programme Scholarship Programme Talent Development Programme Campus Life Campus Life 2012 Campus Life 2011 Campus Life 2010 Campus Life 2009 Campus Life 2008 Achievements CCA Scholars School EZCOETNL Mission Vision Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Administration Administration Financial Assistance School Suppliers School Transport School Safety Guide 2012 Direct School Admission DSA Exercise Admission to Year One 2013 Booking of Performing Arts Centre Home Administration School Suppliers School Suppliers School Uniform Junior High Shanghai School Uniform Ms Jill Tan Blk 231 Bain Street 02 21A Bras Basah Complex S 180231 Tel 65 63382741 Fax 65 64689050 School Uniform Senior High Hong Kong Tat Kee Tailor Mr Peter Khoo Blk 3012 Bedok North Ave 4 03 2028 2030 Bedok Industrial Park E S 489978 Tel 65 6241 1933 Fax 65 6445 9038 School Uniform PE attire Blue Stag Mr Steven Low Blk 1092 07 03 Lower Delta Road S 169203 Tel 65 6276 0084 Fax 65 6276 0094 Email bluestag

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/school-suppliers.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • School Transport
    Special Programmes Overseas Programme Scholarship Programme Talent Development Programme Campus Life Campus Life 2012 Campus Life 2011 Campus Life 2010 Campus Life 2009 Campus Life 2008 Achievements CCA Scholars School EZCOETNL Mission Vision Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Administration Administration Financial Assistance School Suppliers School Transport School Safety Guide 2012 Direct School Admission DSA Exercise Admission to Year

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/school-transport.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • School Safety Guide
    Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Administration Administration Financial Assistance School Suppliers School Transport School Safety Guide 2012 Direct School Admission DSA Exercise Admission to Year One 2013 Booking of Performing Arts Centre Home Administration School Safety Guide School Safety Guide Dunman High School is committed to ensuring a safe and secure environment for all staff and students It is the policy of the School so far as is reasonably practicable to Establish and maintain a safe and secure environment throughout the school Establish and maintain safe working procedures among staff and students Ensure the provision of sufficient information instruction and supervision to enable all staff and students to avoid hazards and contribute positively to their own health and safety Allow staff and students to have access to safety training as appropriate or as and when provided Formulate effective procedures for use in case of fire accidents or other emergencies and for evacuating the school premises Teach safety as part of students responsibilities where appropriate In pursuance of this policy the School has established the Safety Committee to advise members of the School on all matters relating to safety and to oversee the implementation of the School s Safety Policy Responsibilities of all Staff All staff have responsibilities to Identify and where possible eliminate hazards In areas where they cannot be eliminated employees are expected to be aware of hazards and safeguard themselves and others around them Consider safety in every task they perform and in every decision they make Be responsible for their personal safety and of any person who might be affected by their acts at work Make themselves aware of all safety rules procedures and safe working practices as applicable to their posts where in doubt

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/school-safety-guide.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • 2012 Direct School Admission (DSA) Exercise - Admission to Year One 2013
    Education Sexuality Education Counselling Support Character Development Special Programmes Overseas Programme Scholarship Programme Talent Development Programme Campus Life Campus Life 2012 Campus Life 2011 Campus Life 2010 Campus Life 2009 Campus Life 2008 Achievements CCA Scholars School EZCOETNL Mission Vision Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Administration Administration Financial Assistance School Suppliers School Transport School Safety Guide 2012 Direct

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/2012-direct-school-admission-%28dsa%29-exercise---admission-to-year-one-2013.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Booking of Performing Arts Centre
    14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Administration Administration Financial Assistance School Suppliers School Transport School Safety Guide 2012 Direct School Admission DSA Exercise Admission to Year One 2013 Booking of Performing Arts Centre Home Booking of Performing Arts Centre Booking of Performing Arts Centre 德明政府中学表演艺术中心音乐厅 德明政府中学表演艺术中心音乐厅建立于二零一零年 它位于德明政府中学校园内 紧靠德明政府中学宿舍 由图书馆涵美楼旁侧直上三楼 前往音乐厅交通便利 停车方便 除了校园内的停车场外 学校紧挨着一座组屋多层停车场 观众可由Tanjong Rhu road或Kampong Arang进入音乐厅 音乐厅的大型舞台宽31 55尺 深28尺 可以容纳70到80人编制的大型乐团 舞台可以提供梯级式的站台让合唱团的演出 可以移动的反音板让您调整适合您要求的音响 848个座位 楼下574 楼上274 的观众席非常适合举行各类型的音乐会和音乐活动 二楼的陈延谦音乐中心有八间大小不一可容纳十到二十人的琴房可以配合音乐会或音乐活动同时使用 音乐厅也可以举办综合性表演艺术演出 大型研讨会或讲座 标准的灯光设备可以让一般的舞蹈 戏剧 话剧等进行演出 Dunman High School Performing Arts Centre PAC Dunman High School Performing Arts Centre PAC was built in 2010 and is located next to the hostel and the school s Media Resource Library The location of the PAC is easily accessible via Tanjong Rhu Road or Kampong Arang Road Parking is convenient due to the presence of the HDB multi storey carpark along Kampong Arang in addition to the school hostel s carpark The PAC has a large stage of dimension 31 55 feet by 28 feet and may accommodate up to a maximum of 80 performers on the stage There are portable risers platforms available for performing groups such as choir to elevate the performers on the stage The acoustic panels can be adjusted according to the requirements of the performance The 848 seater hall comprises of 574 stall and 274 gallery seats and as such is also suitable for large scale events such as conferences and seminars On the 2nd level there are also 8 music practice rooms of various sizes which can accommodate up to 20 people This could facilitate tuning sessions or act as holding rooms for performers The PAC also has up to date lighting and sound systems which will provide a good viewing experience Events held in Performing Arts Centre PAC 2010 Feb 27 Guzheng

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/booking-of-performing-arts-centre.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • School Leaders
    Counselling Support Character Development Special Programmes Overseas Programme Scholarship Programme Talent Development Programme Campus Life Campus Life 2012 Campus Life 2011 Campus Life 2010 Campus Life 2009 Campus Life 2008 Achievements CCA Scholars School EZCOETNL Mission Vision Logo Professional Sharing Day 14 09 2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Contact Contact List School Leaders Junior High Form Teachers Senior High Civics Tutors Bicultural Studies Programme

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/school-leaders.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Junior High Form Teachers
    dhs sg 12Y1B Mr Kantapon Numpilai kantapon numpilai dhs sg 12Y1C Mdm Tan Yi Hui tan yihui dhs sg 12Y1D Mrs Tang Wai Keen tang waikeen dhs sg 12Y1E Miss Ng Kia Hui ng kiahui dhs sg 12Y1F Miss Sim Yan Jun sim yanjun dhs sg 12Y1G Mr Lim Leong Hwee lim leonghwee dhs sg 12Y1H Miss Tang Siew Boey tang siewboey dhs sg 12Y1I Mr Lee Seng Lee lee senglee dhs sg 12Y1J Miss Joanne Natalie Wallace joanne natalie wallace dhs sg 12Y1K Mr Wong Yexiang wong yexiang dhs sg 12Y1L Miss Khoh Li Ming khoh liming dhs sg 12Y2A Miss Cecilia Anne Angela Vaz vaz cecilia anna dhs sg 12Y2B Mdm Nora Bte Supaat nora bte supaat dhs sg 12Y2C Mr Goh Pai Shen goh paishen dhs sg 12Y2D Mr Tan Lee Hwee tan leehwee dhs sg 12Y2E Mr Ong Eldwen ong eldwen dhs sg 12Y2F Miss Chia Siew Ling chia siewling dhs sg 12Y2G Miss Lim Yuan Chin lim yuanchin dhs sg 12Y2H Mr Tan Kian Boon tan kianboon dhs sg 12Y2I Miss Ariel Goh Lay Eng goh layeng ariel dhs sg 12Y2J Mr Chan Huan Yang chan huanyang dhs sg 12Y2K Miss Pamela K Samales pamela samales dhs sg 12Y2L Ms Kheng Hwee Teng kheng hweeteng dhs sg 12Y3A Miss Lie Seok Hua lie seokhua dhs sg 12Y3B Mr Sivanesan Vmakesan sivanesan vmakesan dhs sg 12Y3C Miss Fang Chye Pin fang chyepin dhs sg 12Y3D Mr Han Yaohong Royston han yaohong royston dhs sg 12Y3E Miss Heng Li Tze heng litze dhs sg 12Y3F Miss Nurasyikin Bte Kassim nurasyikin kassim dhs sg 12Y3G Mdm Mo Fengling mo fengling dhs sg 12Y3H Mdm Juwana Bte Juwahir juwana bte juwahir dhs sg 12Y3I Miss Ng Mui Leng ng muileng dhs sg 12Y3J Mr Wu Derui wu derui dhs

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/junior-high-form-teachers-.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Senior High Civics Tutors
    2012 Resources and Useful Links Venue Booking Archives Contact Us All Contact Contact List School Leaders Junior High Form Teachers Senior High Civics Tutors Bicultural Studies Programme Teachers Humanities and Arts Programme Teachers Mathematics and Sciences Programme Teachers Physical Education Teachers Executive Administrative Staff Key Personnel Home Contact List Senior High Civics Tutors Senior High Civics Tutors Class 12Y5C11 Mr Yap Kok Hung yap kokhung dhs sg 12Y5C12 Mr Ong Pee Yeow ong peeyeow dhs sg 12Y5C21 Mr Frederick Chua frederick chua dhs sg 12Y5C22 Mdm Tan Swee Leng tan sweeleng dhs sg 12Y5C23 Mr Gi Soong Chee gi soongchee dhs sg 12Y5C24 Miss Lee Li Juan lee lijuan dhs sg 12Y5C31 Mr Chew Chee Wei chew cheewei dhs sg 12Y5C32 Mdm Chew Ji Rong chew jirong dhs sg 12Y5C33 Miss Lim Hwee Teng lim hweeteng dhs sg 12Y5C34 Miss Ho Kar Hui ho karhui dhs sg 12Y5C35 Mr Pang Jeng Heng pang jengheng dhs sg 12Y5C36 Miss Tan Kae Ling tan kaeling dhs sg 12Y5C37 Mdm An Feng Yun an fengyun dhs sg 12Y5C38 Miss Ng Yu Rui ng yurui dhs sg 12Y5C41 Miss Ye Meixiu ye meixiu dhs sg 12Y5C42 Mdm Lim Ai Lian Cynthia lim ailian cynthia dhs sg 12Y5C43 Mdm Cheong Jin Hui Jillian cheong jinhui jillian dhs sg 12Y5C44 Mdm Tan Yong En Esther tan yongen esther dhs sg 12Y6C11 Miss Elizabeth Teo Wei e elizabeth teo dhs sg 12Y6C12 Mr Tan Cheng Chye Marcus tan chengchye marcus dhs sg 12Y6C13 Miss Fang Meiying Brigitte fang meiying brigitte dhs sg 12Y6C21 Miss Teo Yan Ni Linda teo yanni linda dhs sg 12Y6C22 Mr Tiah Junkai tiah junkai dhs sg 12Y6C23 Mr Pang Hai Chet pang haichet dhs sg 12Y6C31 Miss Saha Anindita saha anindita dhs sg 12Y6C32 Mr Lim Kah Leong Marc lim kahleong marc

    Original URL path: http://www.dhs.sg/senior-high-civics-tutors.html (2012-12-21)
    Open archived version from archive